Hus nr.                                   Navn                                                  Telefon                 Mobil                                  E-mail                               
1 Ingrid Svendsen 4970 8245  4093 8763  ingridws@icloud.com
2 Eila Hartvig-Møller   2489 2715  hartvigmoller@live.dk 
3 Per & Lone Sjøstedt 4921 3622  2010 0354   lone.sjostedt@gmail.com
4 Grethe Jørgensen 4498 7383  2089 1240   gretheegon@live.dk
5 Jan & Anette Reib 4925 3059  4143 2000  jan.reib@gmail.com 
6 Karsten & Anna Bertelsen 60240731  2485 0732  ulstruphave6@gmail.com 
7 Viggo Havemann 3537 2784  2144 5213  viggo.havemann@stofanet.dk 
8 Jette Petersen 25720746   petersenjette@yahoo.dk
9 Nong von Fyren Kieler & Jannik Augsburg 3058 7888 2482 5607  nong@live.dk 
jannik@augsburg.nu
10 Hans & Annie Pedersen 4921 1596  2917 6518  anhapedersen@gmail.com 
11 Tina & Robert Søndergaard 25485888 3024 4872  tinavs88@gmail.com
12 Preben Lykke Sørensen 3250 1315  2721 1315  preben.lykke1@gmail.com 
13 Sanne Desheim  2622 0428    sannedesheim0@gmail.com 
14 Jacob Udby Olesen & Lene K. Seitzberg   4045 3976  jacob_udby@hotmail.com 
15 Henriette Sinding   2254 0782  Henriettesinding@hotmail.com
16 Annette Husted Jørgensen   6127 4021 ahustedj@gmail.com 
17 Ronny & Anne Lise Jørgensen   26137244  fam.zillo@gmail.com 
18  Frank Manniche og Khanh Thi Tran  51327317 27309284  frank.manniche@gmail.com 
19 Poul & Merry Jakobsen    2160 2183 poulogmerry@stofanet.dk 
20 Connie Nyborg & Per Gullberg 2091 3441  4094 9055  connienyborg@msn.com 
21 Henrik & Mtoo Norrild 4824 4650  2488 7420  norrild@msn.com 
22 Flemming & Ruth Hansen   3049 0497  f.h@stofanet.dk 
23 John Eriksen 2877 1286  2530 1286  johneriksen23@gmail.com 
24 Per Ole Nielsen & Jytte Schow Rasmussen 22443055   jytteschow@outlook.dk
25 Larry & Helle Eriksen   26738314  mardit@stofanet.dk
26 Søren Holck og Dagmar Carstens 4920 1332  2062 6167  howard@stofanet.dk 
27 Iben Refstrup   28935327 Iben.refstrup@gmail.com
28 Eigil Dahlmann Knudsen & Rita Jensen 4921 5328  3063 1418  edk@stofanet.dk 
29 Lene Mortensen 4970 3051  2928 1501  zitta5@stofanet.dk 
30 Hanne Bartholdy 3212 9608   6086 9608 pdr.12dy@gmail.com 
31 Sonja & John Christensen      johnogsonja3000@gmail.com 
32 Fælleshuset / Foreningen